01851 822850
e-sgoil@gnes.net
       

Learning Spaces and Scotland's Assembly

Learning Spaces

Click here to join the Learning Space for First Level (P2-P4)

Click here to join the Learning Space for Second Level (P5-P7)

Scotland's Assembly

Join us every second Friday at 9.45 am for a national assembly featuring exciting national partners and key themes from across Scotland’s curriculum.

You can engage throughout each assembly using the interactive chat or on Twitter using the #ScotlandsAssembly hashtag.

UP NEXT...

Our next Scotland's Assembly will take place on Friday 17th December. More details to come.

You can watch all previous Scotland's Assemblies on demand below.

For those who cannot access Vimeo you can also 'watch again' through Glow Teams (be sure to log in to Glow first).

Scotland's Assemblies

Friday - 30th April

Friday - 14th May

Friday - 28th May

Friday - 11th June

Friday -3rd September

Friday - 17th September- Part 1

Friday - 17th September- Part 2

Friday -24th September

Friday - 1st October

Friday - 8th October

Friday -22nd October

Friday - 5th November

Friday - 19th November

Friday - 3rd December


Tweets by eSgoil